Key Leaders

Key Leaders

Our work across multiple markets sectors requires the expertise of a diverse group of leaders. The individuals pictured below represent the people who have dedicated their careers to advancing the value of design across a wide range of projects. They are recognized nationally and internationally for their significant, specialized thought leadership.

Adam Wilbrecht, AIA
Associate Principal, Chief Knowledge Officer
Amelia Feichtner, AIA, LEED® AP BD+C
Principal, Urban Living
Andrew Dresdner, AICP
Senior Associate, Urban Design
Brett K. Ewing, AIA
Principal, Resort Hospitality
Brian Tempas, AIA, LEED® AP
Principal, Not for Profit
Chad J. Clow, AIA
Principal, Workplace
David B. Hyde, AIA
Principal, Resort Hospitality
David J. Cochran, AIA
Principal, Healthcare
David Motzenbecker, ASLA
Landscape Architecture
David Stahl
Principal, Urban Living
Douglas A. Lowe, FAIA, LEED® AP
Founding Principal
G. Wayne Hunter, AIA, ACHA, DBIA
Principal, Healthcare
Gregory Houck, AIA
Gregory Houck, AIA
Associate Principal, Restaurant/Retail
Jack Highwart, AIA, LEED® AP
Principal, Urban Living
James S. Scheidel, AIA, LEED® AP
Principal, Chairman of the Board
Jeffrey K. Mandyck, AIA, LEED® AP
Principal, Higher Education
Jeffrey Schoeneck, AIA, LEED® AP
Principal, Urban Living
John Pfluger, AIA, LEED® AP
Principal, Education
John W. Culligan, AIA, LEED® AP
Principal, Entertainment
John W. Cuningham, FAIA, LEED® AP
Judith Hoskens, REFP, LEED® AP
Principal, Education
Karen Obert, CPA
Principal, Chief Financial Officer
Kathryn Wallace, AIA, LEED® AP
Principal, Education
Lee Brennan, AIA
Principal, Healthcare
Margaret Parsons, AIA, REFP, LEED® AP BD+C
Principal, Education
Mark Kalar, AIA, Esq., LEED® AP BD + C
Associate Principal, General Counsel
Mark Tiscornia, AIA, LEED® AP BD+C
Principal, Healthcare
Michael Strand, AIA
Principal, Resort Hospitality
Michele L. Espeland, CID
Principal, Interior Design
Nabil Abou-Haidar, AIA
Principal, Senior Living
Paul Hutton, FAIA, LEED® AP BD+C
Principal, Chief Sustainability Officer
Phillip Soule, AIA, ACHA, DBIA
Principal, Healthcare
Rebecca Martinez
Principal, Chief Marketing Officer
Richard Solberg, AIA
Executive Director, China
Sam Olbekson, Associate AIA, AICAE
Principal, Native American Design
Scott Godfrey, AIA
Principal, Entertainment
Sukreet Singh, BEMP, CEM, LEED® AP BD+C
Associate, Energy Analytics
Thomas K. Fridstein, FAIA, LEED® AP
Chief Operating Officer
Thomas L. Hoskens, AIA, LEED® AP
Founding Principal
Timothy Dufault, FAIA, LEED AP®
President, Chief Executive Officer

Associate Principals

Nina Broadhurst, AIA
Janet Bucholdt, CDFA
Amy Cheever, AIA, LEED AP®
Jack Feichtner, LEED AP®
Daniel Grothe, AIA, LEED AP®
Jeremy Holen
Shaun Jennings, AIA
Scott Krenner, AIA

Christopher Kruszynski, LEED AP®
Thomas Kyllo, AIA, LEED AP®
Julie Lang, CDFA
Nathan Leblang
Yongkoo Lee
Paolo Lovagnini, AIA, LEEP AP®
Kevin McQuaid, AIA
Kari-elin Mock, AIA, LEED AP® BD+C

Erik Okland, AIA, LEED AP® BD+C
Juan Perez, AIA
Marcy Schulte, AIA, LEED AP® BD+C
Jerry Steffan
Charles Stoffel, AIA, LEED AP®
Todd VandenBurg, AIA, LEED AP® BD+C
Steven Ward, AIA