明尼苏达 明尼阿波利斯


加拿大太平洋广场

Canadian Pacific Plaza
Minneapolis, Minnesota 

Region
Midwest USA
Client
Hempel Companies
Project Size
75,000 Square Feet
Status
Complete

改造 高层大楼 中庭 零售  健身中心

造价400万美元、对明尼阿波利斯“首个现代化高架公路”的重新定位工程,为这一26层大楼内部的多重空间带来新的活力。新设计内容包括塔楼内11000平方英尺、三层四层和五层38000平方英尺、一层和二层26000平方英尺,主要构成中庭和零售空间。

光滑的玻璃墙壁为这一焕然一新的中庭带来自然采光。在这里,被座椅、新家具环绕的大型绿植,以及整个空间内的其它景观,都在向前来的访客表示欢迎的姿态。

新地毯、墙面装饰层、灯具以及艺术品,在其他楼层打造出温暖和诱人的空间。新增的健身中心,带有整体健身和瑜伽空间,为用户提供额外的便利设施。

Minneapolis, Minnesota


Canadian Pacific Plaza

Market
Workplace
Region
Midwest USA
Client
Hempel Companies
Project Size
75,000 Square Feet
Status
Complete

Renovation, High Rise Tower, Atrium, Retail, Fitness Center

The $4 million repositioning effort of Minneapolis’ “first modern skyway,” brought new life to multiple spaces within the 26-story building. The re-design included 11,000 square feet within the tower, 38,000 square feet on floors three, four, and five and 26,000 square feet on floors one and two; which primarily consist of the atrium and skyway retail.

Sleek glass walls bring natural light into the refreshed atrium. There, visitors are welcomed by large focal planters surrounded by seating, new furniture, and additional greenery throughout the space.

New carpeting, wall coverings, lighting, and artwork create warm and inviting spaces on the remaining floors. The addition of a fitness center with space for total fitness and yoga provide added amenities to patrons.