康宁翰集团

康宁翰欢迎您

提升人文体验是康宁翰的毕生使命,也是我们奋斗不懈的动力和存在的意义。这一简短有力的口号,充分反映了我们的设计热忱,同时体现了我们的设计对业主、社区和世界的影响。

代表项目

More Projects

设计服务

总体规划

康宁翰集团针对每个大项目都会指派一名总体规划师。总体规划师具有丰富的专业经验,可指导业主在综合设计、预算和人员配置目标以及限制条件等方面做出决策。无论是建筑单体、大型校园还是社区项目,总体规划师都在从概念设计到项目施工的整个过程中发挥重要的作用。此外,总体规划师还负责配合业主在用地出入口设置、现状建筑和自然条件、扩建机会等方面进行评估,并在有需要时对用地限制条件进行预测,从而在设计过程的各个方面发挥合理有效的影响。

概念设计

在概念设计阶段,我们会先了解业主的项目目标,并对业主提出的项目愿景进行创新阐释。概念设计是我们作为建筑师和设计师的核心业务,其最终目标是以协作的方式巧妙展现设计的精髓。通过讲故事的设计手法,我们和业主共同描绘一个特定空间的体验,并将此中得到的概念作为后续设计阶段的指引。

建筑设计

我们以团队的方式进行建筑设计,通过整体协作形成卓越的设计方案。合理利用各类创新人才,引导业主、员工和其他团队成员的活力和想象力,打造有意义的建筑。如果业主追求最佳化资源利用,青睐能够重视、表达并实现业主价值理念和项目目标的设计过程,我们的设计方法是业主最好的选择。

室内设计

要打造独一无二的设计方案,设计师须要高瞻远瞩,灵敏地捕捉各个空间的特色。凭借上述技巧和特定的市场经验,我们的室内设计师可为业主提供面面俱到的解决方案,充分满足业主的功能和美观要求。我们的设计目标是实现空间的有效利用、良好的用户体验和项目的功能性,并通过对流行和品质的深刻领悟,打造综合互补的室内环境。

功能规划

我们认为,良好的功能规划始于和利益相关者的充分沟通,以确定设计空间、风格和功能等问题。我们将把业主期望的空间、性质和数量形成详细的清单,包括各个空间之间的关系。最终形成的功能规划文件将作为业主向建筑过程中的相关各方表达自身独特需求的有效工具。

城市设计

我们针对私人和政府客户提供广泛的城市设计和规划服务。我们的目标是通过改善区域内公共空间、出入口和连通性等,增强投资者对该区域的投资信心。我们的设计方案兼具战略性和实用性,并以区域的潜在模式和传统为基础。

品牌推广

环境视觉设计和品牌推广是完善建筑设计和总体营销形象之间设计美学的必要组成。康宁翰集团的建筑和室内设计团队通过提供上述内部服务,将艺术和设计贯穿项目的各个部分,并采用创新策略,在当地乃至更大的范围内,传播、激发和提高业主场所和空间的价值.

景观设计

我们的景观设计目标是打造引人入胜、健康可持续的室外空间,在与自然和谐相处的同时,提升业主和受众的生活品质。我们在景观设计、城市规划和公共政策等领域有着独特的经验,我们的团队因而有能力打造高效可持续的社区和联系,并在各类项目间游刃有余地创造美。

可持续性发展

我们是环保的卫士,彰显尊重万物生灵的设计理念。

Top News Stories

MORE STORIES

Cuningham Group

Welcome

 We exist to Uplift the Human Experience. It is what gets us up every day and is our reason for being. This simple and eloquent statement embodies our passion for design and its impact on our clients, communities, and the world.

Selected Projects

More Projects

Services

Master Planning

At Cuningham Group, we designate one Master Planner to each major project we work on. Master Planners are highly experienced professionals assigned to help guide decision-making with consideration of comprehensive design, budgetary and staffing objectives and constraints. Whether assigned to a single building or a larger campus or neighborhood, Master Planners influence the design of a project from conception through construction. Additional responsibilities include working with clients to evaluate site access, existing built and natural conditions, opportunities for expansion, and/or unforeseen site limitations, to effectively and expediently affect all aspects of the design process.

Concept Design

During concept design, we skillfully solicit the goals and objectives of our client, and begin the creative process of illustrating their vision. Concept design is at the heart of what we do as architects and designers, and is ultimately aimed at resourcefully and collaboratively uncovering the essence of a design. Using a storytelling approach, we work with clients to ‘paint’ the experience of a given space and use the resulting concept as a guide for the remaining phases of design.

Architecture

We provide a team-based approach to architecture that sustains design excellence by subscribing to a holistically collaborative process. By applying a diverse set of creative talents, we channel the energy and imagination of clients, staff, and other team members to create architecture that is meaningful. Our approach best serves clients who seek architectural design that makes optimum use of resources, and who seek a design process that respects, articulates, and fulfills their values and goals.

Interior Design

One of a kind design requires foresight and intuition to capture the distinctive spirit of each space. Using those skills coupled with specific market expertise, our interior designers provide thoughtful solutions that meet the needs of the client’s program and aesthetic desires. Our approach pursues the effective use of space, user well-being, and functionality while applying a strong understanding of the trends and quality that lead to comprehensive and complementary interior environments.

Programming

For us, a design program begins with hosting candid discussions with key stakeholders who can best answer questions of space, style and functionality. We assemble a detailed list of the desired spaces, attributes and quantities, including the relationships that each space has with one another. The resulting program document provides clients with an effective tool for communicating their unique needs with everyone associated with the building process.

Urban Design

We provide a range of urban design and planning services for both private and public sector clients. The goal of our work is to increase investor confidence in a given area by improving the public realm, access and connectivity. Our design solutions are both strategic and physical, and emerge from the underlying patterns and traditions of a place.

Branding

Environmental graphics and branding complete the cohesive design aesthetic between a building design and its overall marketing image. By offering these services in-house alongside our architectural and interior design teams, Cuningham Group is able to weave art and design throughout each project, implementing creative strategies that communicate, inspire, and elevate the value of our clients’ places and spaces in their local community and beyond.

Landscape Architecture

Our goal is to create engaging, healthy, and sustainable outdoor spaces that respect the natural world, while enhancing the quality of life for clients and spectators. We proudly offer the distinction of having experience in landscape architecture, urbanism, and the realm of public policy, which uniquely enables our team to effectively and sustainably create community and connections, and foster beauty across a variety of project types.

Top News Stories

Sustainability at Erie PreK-8: Erie, Colorado

Sustainability at Erie PreK-8: Erie, Colorado

Erie PreK-8 School is located in Boulder County, Colorado, one of the greenest counties in the United States. How can a new school live up to this community’s high expectations for sustainability and energy efficiency without breaking the budget? That was the challenge Cuningham Group faced in the design of the new PreK-8 School.  Setting..
The Principles of Exceptional Design

The Principles of Exceptional Design

There are many books on the topic of “design thinking,” meaning the unique way in which successful designers reach solutions. Design thinking can be summarized as divergent thinking paired with a collaborative and iterative solution process. In other words, successful designers in this arena enthusiastically try a lot of varied concepts until we find the..

MORE STORIES